Tags

Looking towards my professional experience which is fast approaching next week. To wrap my head around the requirements of this professional experience I have composed a checklist to follow in my preparation.

  • Check InPlace for my placement allocation
  • Register for The Learning Place
  • Contact mentor and organise requirements for the first day
  • Assignment requirements
  • 5 ICT specific lessons
  • ICT Statement for Portfolio
  • What I will be doing: Observing, planning, gathering, collecting resources and evidence
  • Feedback sheets
  • Professional experience Interim report
  • Professional experience report
  • Referee statement report
  • Read the Professional Experience Guidelines
  • Read the Professional Experience Book and Report

I also will require to have print outs of some of these items for easy and quick referral.

 

 

 

