Tags

With Assignment 2 being due today I’m feeling happy about the unit plan I have developed. As I make the final touches on my justification and read through my unit plan I feel as though I have sequenced the learning appropriately to suit my year 8 health unit. I have previously taught a unit of work within a school focusing on cyber safety and have incorporated aspects which I found successful and modified others. In particular the eSafety components I have included I found to be successful in class experiences as they relate directly to the students which assists with making the content relevant. They are the perfect way to set up class discussion and collaboration to get students thinking about the consequences for online behaviours evident in today’s society.

1 down 1 more to go

~ Adriana

