Tags

Hi,

I’ve never blogged before so this is definitely a learning curve for me  but I’m excited to learn  and embrace this new experience.

I am currently in my third year of Secondary Education, studying Health and Physical Education with a second teaching area of English at the Springfield campus.

I’m keen to experience this course and enhance my ability to connect with ICT both within my teaching strategies and general use of ICT.

As part of of one of my courses this semester, EDC3100 ICT and Pedagogy I am required to create and post my thoughts and opinions about my learning throughout the semester. I’m excited to enhance my abilities and integrate this into my teaching practice and look forward to the future and my teaching career.

This image connects with me because who doesn’t like Will Ferrell’s humor, and I cant stand when technology decides to have a melt down usually when I’m doing something important like assignments.

~ Adriana

before-you-marry-a-person-you-should-fir

